UltraBomb: Dying to Smile

Punk rock power trio featuring Greg Norton (Hüsker Dü),, Finny McConnell (The Mahones), and Jamie Oliver (UK Subs)

UltraBomb is here to blow up your world… Again! The band is a collective force of some considerable pedigree, truly an international supergroup. Greg Norton (Hüsker Dü-USA) Finny McConnell (The Mahones-Canada) and Jamie Oliver (UK Subs-UK). The have spent decades playing with some of the most iconic punk bands of our time.

T.S.O.L. – Ignore Heroes: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

ignore heroes

DC-Jam is stoked to announce the signing of T.S.O.L. for a new vinyl soundtrack release to their hit documentary ‘Ignore Heroes’. The album comes in two color ways and drops on November 17! You can purchase directly from our web store or at other fine retailers worldwide.

DC-Jam Records signs Greg Kuehn

Greg Kuehn

DC-Jam Records is pleased to announce the signing of Greg Kuehn for a new EP that streets digitally on November 10th.

Kuehn, originally a classical pianist, shifted to punk in Orange County, joining punk icons T.S.O.L. and producing the acclaimed “Beneath the Shadows”album. He later collaborated with artists like Bob Dylan, The Church, Berlin, and Megan Mullally, and performs occasionally with LA punk band X, stepping in for the late Ray Manzarek of The Doors.

JFA – Last Ride

jfa: last ride

First new JFA album in 13 years hits the street in May, 2023! New videos and new tour to follow soon!

DC-Jam signs The Ragged Jubilee

Ragged Jubilee

We are really happy to announce the signing of The Ragged Jubilee to DC-Jam Records. 

Based in San Luis Obispo, the band has had their music prominently featured on multiple episodes of Netflix’s Ozark, as well as the television shows, Supergirl, Walker, Shameless, The Good Lord Bird, and 68 Whiskey, and in recent blockbuster movies including Father Stu, and Buddy Games.

Their newest album, ‘Mulholland Overdrive’, with LA Based producer/musician Rob Campenella is set to be released soon with a supporting tour to follow.

UltraBomb joins DC-Jam Records

We are super stoked to announce that UltraBomb will be joining the DC-Jam Records family! The band consists of a group of heavy music industry hitters that include Greg Norton (Husker Du), Finny McConnell (The Mahones), & Jamie Oliver (UK Subs). Their new album ‘Time to Burn’ will be available soon on red and black vinyl, CD, & on all digital platforms. A major U.S. and European tour to follow. More info coming very soon!

New: Jack Swagger

Jack Swagger

DC-Jam signs The Soviet Machines front man, Jack Swagger to his debut self-titled album and it’s a thing of beauty.

16 Hi-Fi Hits!

16 hi fi hits announce

Bringing you the heat with a brand new 70’s themed vinyl compilation featuring tracks by Killing Joke, Fishbone, T.S.O.L., The Meat Puppets, JFA, Richie Ramone, Western Addiction, The Vandals, The Trend, #Goals, Painted Willie, The Soviet Machines, The Slow Faction, The Gain, The Rudy Schwartz Project, & Skoundrelz. Releasing early winter, 2022.

Meat Puppets – Live Manchester 2019

meat puppets live album announcement poster

We are very excited to announce the signing of the Meat Puppets for a new limited edition picture disc entitled ‘Live Manchester 2019’.

Shooting for a late fall/early winter release date. More details to follow soon!

©2021 DC-Jam Records. All Rights Reserved.